Doing What You Love

“There are thousands and thousands of people out there living lives of quite, screaming desperation who work long, hard hours, at jobs they hate, to enable them to buy things they don’t need to impress people they don’t like.”      –  Nigel Marsh

I’m posting this video because it’s something my wife and I struggle with everyday. We struggle with the ultimate question asked in the talk and that is: what does freedom mean to you? Cliché, I know, but important nonetheless. Like other motivational talks, this one had a re-orientating effect on me and I hope it does for you too.

Leave a Reply

